relopstaffing.blogg.se

How many people still play diablo 4
How many people still play diablo 4












how many people still play diablo 4

I got all the way to the end, where I put in credit card details and pressed "purchase", and it spun for a moment and then said "you already have access to this" and cancelled the purchase.

how many people still play diablo 4

I said "ah well, as expected" and went to buy standard edition for PC as well. I then went to my PC bnet client the next day (March 19th) and it showed my only option was to pre-order. I bought Ultimate Edition on Xbox, linked account, and played some in the early access beta (March 18th). Update for anyone seeing this post-beta via search engine (like me): you may only have to buy on one platform (maybe only if you do it on the right order, unsure). From character builds and skills to lore and theories, we have it all covered. Welcome to the un official Diablo 4 subreddit! This is the place for fans to discuss all things related to the highly anticipated fourth installment of the Diablo franchise. Helltides spawn roughly every 2 hours 15 minutes, then run for 1 hour.įor future approximations checkout D4Armory Hell Awaits World bosses spawn roughly every 6 hours. These times are live times - they will update every minute if new times are available. Youtube, Twitch, Builds Business inquiries - Luciano World Tracker














How many people still play diablo 4